The Doctor is in!

Finally… I have taken the time to set up a spot for me to talk about one of the things I have come to love and enjoy the most!

Hi, I am Dr. Buddy Green

and I am setting this blog up so that you (whoever you may be) can get a new and different point of view on something we all know about, but rarely discuss, Like really… get into and discuss. I mean, My name says it all.

Walk with me, as I go in on my experiences with different strains, new toys and devices and just the adventures that always seem to come my way.

So kick back, roll one, pack a bowl and get ready…

Leave a Reply

