A friend with Weed, is a friend indeed!

I never realized just how true that statement was until recently.

You can really tell how much someone values you dependent on what they share with you, whether its secrets, stories, parts of their personal life, or when it comes to weed that might just be a combination of all of the above.

If you remember from my other post where I mention the first person(s) I really had a chance to sit down and smoke with… now that I look back on it, that was a major thing. Do you know or realize that people do not just “SHARE” their weed. It’s not like alcohol, where ten dollars can get you a nice sized bottle, and can be spread thru approximately 10 cups. NO, this is a whole different level of joy. You have your fast food, and then you have gourmet meals and fine dining. I’ll be the first person to tell you I don’t do dollar menu… not when it comes to my high especially. This is actually going into my Drinkers vs Smokers topic which I have yet to really dig into… but I do not drink as much as I use to. I’ll have an occasional/ social drink every now and then, but it doesn’t do it for me. I’m getting too far off course I know, but if we are out and everyone else is drinking, and there is someone in the crowd that recognizes the signs and offers… That’s a friend!  

Smokers are some of the most genuine, mellow, knowledgeable and peaceful people. It is rare that you will find an angry stoner… rare! And that is simply because they are too busy being happy and enjoying life.

What are some of the best things to do with friends, while stoned? What stories do you have?

Leave a Reply

