This is my Buddy, Benson!

file_38_2p>Benson came into the picture maybe 3 years ago. I was interested in the idea of vaping, but the only vape I had knew about at the time was the infamous Volcano… but it came with a hefty price tag. I really was not about to pay $600 for it. I didn’t see it happening.

After a while I began to check around, and found out that there are others out there. So then it became a question of name brand/Quality, and of course reasonable pricing.

Initially I had decided to get the digital wood/metal tabletop vaporizer… no, actually that is what I ordered. Well when the package arrived, I ended up with Benson. Now, at first I was upset because I had my hopes up for the digital one, but a friend of mines who was there when it came was like “Go ahead and open it up, you might like this one…” which was indeed the case.

benson_3_6213<

We vaped some Blue Dream that day, and watched the Regular Show.

It was after a year or so of good experiences, that he would acquire the name Benson

 

One thought on “This is my Buddy, Benson!

Leave a Reply

