Blue Candy Kush

candykushFULL1-650x371

I took a chance with this one.

I’m not a big fan of the Kushes. Honestly I will have to give them another try, but the time that I had kush, each one had it’s own ‘problem’ so to say. Either it put me to sleep, had me in a trance or on severe couch lock, made me a Munchies Monster, or on occasion wasn’t strong enough.

So when I got the word to check out this Blue Candy Kush, I was skeptical at first. Worst of all, I couldn’t find it on my “Smoke’-dex”. (Then I realized it was a sibling of the Candy Kush strain then I found it)

I am so glad I made the choice to try it out! It is pretty damn nice if I must say so myself.

The Candy Kush strain originates from one of the most popular strains known as Blue Dream. Its genetics also contain one of the most popular strains of all time, infamously known as OG Kush. Combine these two potent cannabis strains together, and you get a Indica-dominant Hybrid known as Candy Kush!

This is a social strain. The effects of this strain are 1) Talking (and thinking of course) 2) Laughing (Cuz whatever you are talking about at some point will be funny) 3) You will feel very relaxed but with a burst of energy 4) More Laughing 5) More Talking… and yes if you enjoy this alone, there is a very good chance you will be talking to yourself, your TV or whatever is closest to you… and then laughing about it.

candy-kush

So far, I have only had this Bud rolled, and me personally I prefer a water pipe > paper any day. The high is completely different if you ask me.

There is no couch lock, you are still very much in control of yourself. You may experience a heightened sense of feel, meaning your skin may be sensitive to a touch. Which is always a good time with the right people around. And I find that this strain works well when enjoyed in small doses. This is a good anytime, anywhere strain that you can enjoy solo or with a crowd, with no confusion so you are still able to maneuver. Personally, I like it! Out of all of the Kush family (that I have had the pleasure of trying), I like this strain the most.


bongs glass pipes waterpipes


Grasscity.Com affiliate program bongs waterpipes glass pipes

Leave a Reply

