A Few Strains I Want to Try

tumblr_mll3gffmA11qmo0obo1_500

So of course, me being me, I took some time to go thru a list of strains out and their effects, and made a list of all the ones I would like to try out.

I wish I could put them down on a wish list and someone would hook me up… Y’kno, sharing is caring!

Anyways, my Wish List consists of this…

*White Widow *DrGrinspoon *Critical Mass
*BellaDonna *EasyRider *LSD
*Dutch Cheese *G13 *Maui Wowie
*Sensi Star *Jamaican Lion *Strawberry Cough
*CannaSutra *Jack Herer *Pineapple Express
*Chocolate Thai *Blue Skunk

Catch me on Tumblr!
What are some strains you are looking forward to trying?


bongs glass pipes waterpipes


Grasscity.Com affiliate program bongs waterpipes glass pipes

Leave a Reply

