No Pool for me…

tumblr_moo0i4ZphN1rxb16bo1_1280

So I successfully talked myself out of going to the pool just now.

yep… so much for that.

Blackberry kush took a moment to remind me, just how long of a walk that was… just to be getting in some water.

Not when I got a nice sized bath tub sitting in the next room!

I just couldn’t do it. Not right now, but I’ma keep these trunks on for a little while. They make me feel like I’m at the beach. Needless to say, I’m feeling pretty damn good right now. Damn! Only if the grocery stores around here would deliver…

Follow me on Tumblr
Well, it’s time to go watch that show of all kinds of mystery and confusion… You sit there for hours on end, caught in the choices on Netflix. And never really come to a solid conclusion, but end up watching something just because you wanted to watch something on Netflix.


bongs glass pipes waterpipes


Grasscity.Com affiliate program bongs waterpipes glass pipes

Leave a Reply

