The First Months for me…

tumblr_m5yaxgqQQQ1r1er2mo1_500

For the first couple of months (or maybe a year or so) that I began smoking, I began trying to do tricks. I had seen so many different things done with smoke, that I thought looked cool, but were nothing more to me than the clips I had seen on the screen. So when I began smoking, instantly I went in trying to teach myself some of the things I saw.

You can not imagine how foolish I had to have looked with my mouth all turned up releasing mini smoke clouds, hoping to make a smoke ring.

tumblr_mpdyk0WEPo1svv1ato1_500

To be honest, I still have not perfected it but at least now I don’t sit there for an hour or so, making faces.


bongs glass pipes waterpipes


Grasscity.Com affiliate program bongs waterpipes glass pipes

Leave a Reply

