Strain of the day: Lemon Diesel

get-attachment (38)

WOW!

Just… wow!

I just had the wild “Hangover” experience. By myself at that.

Lemon Diesel gives you all of the same effects as I said with Sour Diesel, but with a twist. A more euphoric twist. I am a huge fan of Sour Diesel, as I have said many times before… but this?! If Sour Diesel is work, Lemon Diesel is for play!

Let me get back to business… check out some of my previous posts for now, I have some work to finish up then I will come back and give a real up to date post.


bongs glass pipes waterpipes


Grasscity.Com affiliate program bongs waterpipes glass pipes

Leave a Reply

