Godfather OG Better known as “The DON” (of OG’s)

images

So I was lucky enough to get my paws on some of this Godfather OG, getting straight to the point… It holds up to it’s name! I’m kind of upset that it was gone before I could get some more. Maybe it’s the name, but the high is very “Sophisticated” as I like to say. After the first two pulls (yes, I chose to roll this one up) you feel the buzz almost immediately. For me I would know I was good when it felt like I was either underwater floating, or on a cloud. It makes you feel almost weight-less for a portion of time, and if very pleasant. Thoughts, vision, hearing… everything becomes clearer. There is little to no confusion, and a slight shift in your body weight, which you should expect from an indica strain.

“The DON” is a cross between Granddaddy Purple and OG Kush, with a kush like spiciness in its scent, with some subtle grape tones. The buzz is strong, lasts for quite a while, you will surely talk more and it will open your eyes to some things you may have overlooked before.

large_IMG_1790

I enjoyed this strain quite a bit. This is one I would put up and only smoke on special occasions or with special people. I’m glad I didn’t turn this one down.

Follow me on Tumblr!


bongs glass pipes waterpipes


Grasscity.Com affiliate program bongs waterpipes glass pipes

Leave a Reply

