I tried…

Maaaaan, I have been stone dry for the last few weeks. Thank goodness for good friends.

My stash is at the lowest it has ever been… which is completely empty actually. Everyone asking me if I brought something with me and the little grumpy green smurf on my shoulder is like “Did you put something towards me bringing something?!”… I got plenty of liquor, but they already have plenty of that. Speaking of, since I was out I decided to give drinking another shot… that didn’t go well at all. I had maybe 2 shots, and getting them down was a task… lets just say I see why I left it alone. I’m good on that. I hate that nauseating feeling. I like the buzz but hate that sick feeling with a passion. There is nothing fun about it.

tumblr_mbp0fe0HHK1qmo0obo1_500


bongs glass pipes waterpipes

Leave a Reply

